"Choose only one master - nature." Rembrandt
"WE SAVE OUR PLANET WITH A POSITIV MINDSET - GREAT IDEAS - HARD WORK." Lars Tischbirek
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

 

CLEANTECH GERMANY introduces itself

CLEANTECH GERMANY is a provider of turnkey renewable energy and environmental technology plants. We plan and realize solar projects, wind farms, biogas plants and wastewater treatment plants in Germany, in Europe and in Africa. Highly motivated teams and partners work together with us to redesign more sustainable energy supply and environmental systems.

Our services

Solarenergie

Solar Energy

Energy Storage

Biogas
Biogas
Wind Energy
Umwelttechnik

Environmental Technology

Energy consulting
Solarenergie

Solar Energy

Eenergiespeicher

Energy Storage

Umwelttechnik

Environmental Technology

Biogas

Biogas

Windenergie

Wind Energy

Energbieberatung

Energy consulting

References

Bovenden 2017
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Solarenergie

About us

We at CLEANTECH GERMANY are your partner for first-class energy and environmental projects. It is our concern to reduce CO2 emissions worldwide with cleantech technologies and to guarantee access to clean drinking water where it is currently needed. We also see ourselves as the link to investors and projects in developing countries. We are in the process of developing and marketing green energy projects in West Africa and, above all, further establishing solar energy.

 

Unsere Aufgaben

Our tasks

Our main tasks are the planning, realisation and service of energy and environmental plants. Our customers benefit from competent advice, many years of experience and extensive market information. In doing so, CLEANTECH GERMANY draws on in-depth knowledge of the political goal setting of energy industry development in the individual countries. Furthermore, we are able to provide commercial as well as technical consulting and implementation services in the field of environmental and energy industry.

Learn more
A new focus is the development of innovative market-adapted products. Additionally, we advise and support our clients in international project and export financing to make projects more profitable for them.

ÖKONOMIE & ÖKOLOGIE VERBINDEN

Combining economy & ecology

We combine ecology and economy where they are closest. Renewable energies are indisputably a promising form of power generation. As the source of all life on this planet, the sun, for example, provides more than 14 times the energy consumed worldwide for a year every day. Green energy as a whole makes a major contribution to sustainable and climate-friendly energy production, and at the same time represents a rapidly growing market worldwide. We deliver clean energy for a joyful future.

VISIONEN & MISSIONEN

Visions and missions

In the coming decades, global energy demand will continue to rise. At the same time, scarce resources and climate change require a more economical use of energy sources. We are working on a world that conserves its resources and optimises their use. We ensure that our customers use energy more efficiently and develop products with lower life cycle costs in order to reduce costs.

Learn more
Highly motivated teams and partners work together with you to redesign sustainable energy supply and environmental systems, for a better and cleaner future of our planet.

"Choose only one master - nature." Rembrandt
"WE SAVE OUR PLANET WITH A POSITIV MINDSET - GREAT IDEAS - HARD WORK." Lars Tischbirek
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

CLEANTECH GERMANY stellt sich vor:

CLEANTECH GERMANY ist Anbieter von schlüsselfertigen Anlagen der regenerativen Energien und der Umwelttechnik. Wir planen und realisieren Solarprojekte, Windparks, Biogasanlagen und Abwasserbehandlungsanlagen in Deutschland, in Europa und in Afrika. Hochmotivierte Teams und Partner arbeiten gemeinsam mit uns an der Neugestaltung nachhaltigerer Energieversorgungs- und Umweltsysteme.

Unsere Branchen

Solarenergie

Energiespeicher

Biogas

Windenergie

Umwelttechnik

Energieberatung

Solarenergie

Solarenergie

Biogas

Biogas

Umwelttechnik

Umwelttechnik

Eenergiespeicher

Energiespeicher

Windenergie

Windenergie

Energbieberatung

Energieberatung

Einige Referenzen

Bovenden 2017
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Solarenergie

Über Uns

Wir von CLEANTECH GERMANY sind Ihr Partner für erstklassige Energie und Umweltprojekte. Es ist unser Anliegen mit Cleantech Technologien, den CO2 Ausstoss weltweit zu reduzieren und einen Zugang zu sauberem Trinkwasser dort zu gewährleisten wo er derzeit gebraucht wird. Dabei sehen wir auch als das Bindeglied zu Investoren und Projekten in Entwicklungsländern. Wir sind dabei in Westafrika grüne Energieprojekte zu entwickeln, zu vermarkten und vor Allem Solarenergie weiter zu etablieren.

ÖKONOMIE & ÖKOLOGIE VERBINDEN

Ökonomie & Ökologie verbinden

Wir verbinden Ökologie und Ökonomie dort, wo sie sich am nächsten sind. Erneuerbare Energien sind unbestritten eine zukunftsträchtige Formen der Stromerzeugung. Als Quelle des gesamten Lebens auf diesem Planten liefert z.B. die Sonne täglich mehr als das 14-fache der weltweit verbrauchten Energie für ein Jahr. Grüne Energie leistet insgesamt einen großen Beitrag zur nachhaltigen und klimafreundlichen Energieerzeugung und stellt gleichzeitig einen weltweit schnell wachsenden Markt dar. Wir liefern saubere Energie für eine frohe Zukunft.

Unsere Aufgaben

Unsere Aufgaben

Unsere Hauptaufgaben liegen in der Planung, Realisierung und dem Service von Energie und Umweltanlagen. Unsere Kunden profitieren von kompetenter Beratung, langjähriger Erfahrung und umfangreichen Marktinformationen. Dabei greift CLEANTECH GERMANY auf fundierte Kenntnisse über die politische Zielsetzung der Energieindustrieentwicklung in den einzelnen Ländern zurück. Außerdem sind wir in der Lage kaufmännische sowie technische Beratung und Ausführungsleistungen auf dem Gebiet der Umwelt- und Energieindustrie zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Erfahren Sie mehr
Ein neuer Schwerpunkt ist die Entwicklung innovativer marktangepasster Produkte. Des Weiteren beraten und unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der internationalen Projekt- und Exportfinanzierung, um die Projekte für Sie rentabler zu gestalten.

VISIONEN & MISSIONEN

Visionen & Missionen

In den nächsten Jahrzehnten wird der weltweite Energiebedarf weiter ansteigen. Gleichzeitig erfordern auch knappe Ressourcen und der Klimawandel einen sparsameren Umgang mit Energieträgern. Wir arbeiten an einer Welt die ihre Resourcen schont und deren Nutzung optimiert. Wir sorgen dafür das unsere Kunden Energie effizenter einsetzen und entwickeln Produkte mit geringeren Life Cycle Costs um Kosten zu senken.

Erfahren Sie mehr
Hochmotivierte Teams und Partner arbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen an der Neugestaltung nachhaltiger Energieversorgungs- und Umweltsysteme, für eine bessere und saubere Zukunft unseres Planeten.

You cannot copy content of this page