Training

"An Investment in knowledge pays the best interest."
Benjamin Franklin

Training - Education and Further Training

CLEANTECH GERMANY includes an innovative technical education and training centre, the "CLEANTECH COLLEGE". This has 70 technically advanced workshops with over 54,000 sqm, 16 seminar rooms, a large auditorium and provides 150 seats for knowledge transfer and lectures.

We support project work and personal advancement through our wide range of certifications for sales and numerous specialised training courses. We offer customer industry-specific specialist seminars and professionally sound continuing education on-site, online and at our continuing education centre in Leipzig.

Learn more
Here our trainees learn everything about solar power production, from planning, installation, quality assurance, electronics, service and dealing with customers. Commercial focuses and topics from the areas of project planning, work organisation, human resources, cost control, marketing and the organisation of work processes round off the programmes and are taught with a lot of fun in a great practical team. The key points of the training are intensively integrated into practice in all phases. The training and further education programmes are a multi-stage programme consisting of theory and practice.
Our trainees can expect a secure job and great career opportunities. We offer them many opportunities for personal and professional development in our motivated cleantech team.

Participation in state and national championships can be additional highlights of the apprenticeship. In addition, we offer the great opportunity to also gain international experience in one of our worldwide projects.

Our offer:

  • Regular seminars, workshops and training courses.
  • Training of service technicians, trainers and experts.
  • National and international training – reference courses Germany, Nigeria and China

.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

You cannot copy content of this page

Training

"An Investment in knowledge pays the best interest."
Benjamin Franklin

Training - Aus- und Weiterbildung

Zu CLEANTECH GERMANY gehört ein innovatives, technisches Aus- und Weiterbildungszentrum, das „CLEANTECH COLLEGE“. Dieses verfügt über 70 technisch fortgeschrittene Werkstätten mit über 54.000 qm, 16 Seminarräume, ein großes Auditorium und stellt 150 Plätze für Wissenstransfer und Vorträge zur Verfügung.

Wir unterstützen Projektarbeit und persönliches Vorankommen durch unser breites Angebot an Zertifizierungen für Sales und zahlreichen Spezialschulungen. Wir bieten Kunden branchenspezifische Fachseminare und beruflich fundierte Weiterbildungen vor Ort, online und in unserem Weiterbildungszentrum in Leipzig an.

Erfahren sie mehr
Hier lernen unsere Auszubildenden alles rund um die Themen solare Stromproduktion, von der Planung, Installation, Qualitätssicherung, Elektronik, Service, sowie dem Umgang mit Kunden. Kaufmännische Schwerpunkte und Themen aus den Bereichen Projektplanung, Arbeitsorganisation, Personalwesen, Kostenkontrolle, Marketing und die Organisation von Arbeitsabläufen runden die Programme ab und werden mit viel Spaß in einem tollem Praxisteam vermittelt. Die Kernpunkte der Ausbildung werden in allen Phasen intensiv in die Praxis integriert. Die Aus- und Weiterbildungen sind ein Mehrstufenprogramm aus Theorie und Praxis.
Unseren Auszubildenden erwartet ein sicherer Arbeitsplatz und tolle Karrierechancen. Wir bieten ihnen viele Möglichkeiten für die persönliche und berufliche Weiterentwicklung in unserem motivierten Cleantech-Team.

Die Teilnahmen an landes- und bundesweiten Meisterschaften können zusätzliche Highlights der Ausbildung sein. Zudem bieten wir die tolle Chance auch internationale Erfahrungen in einem unserer weltweiten Projekte zu sammeln.

Unser Angebot:

  • Regelmäßige Seminare, Workshops und Trainingslehrgänge
  • Ausbildung von Servicetechnikern, Ausbildungskräften und Experten
  • Nationale und internationale Ausbildung – Referenzlehrgänge Deutschland, Nigeria und China

Kommen Sie bei Fragen gern auf uns zu.