Energy storage Mini-Grid

We also offer medium and large storage facilities for minigrid systems.

Our battery management system (BMS) is the "brain" of the battery. The levels of the individual cells and battery modules are controlled and checked by the BMS. If there are any irregularities there, this will damage the cell in the long run.
The systems operate with a battery management system (BMS). The unit can be described as the "brain" of the battery. The levels of the individual cells and battery modules are controlled and checked by the BMS. If there are no irregularities, the cell will function optimally in the long term.

We take care of your solar system and secure the additional yields of your investments. With our maintenance and servicing service, we ensure that you produce solar power effectively in the long term and that your solar system becomes and remains a complete success.

Mini-Grid

Energiespeicher Mini-Grid

Wir bieten auch Mittelgrosse und grosse Speicheranlagen für Minigridanlagen.

Unser Batteriemanagementsystem (BMS) ist das „Gehirn“ der Batterie. Die Füllstände der einzelnen Zellen und Batteriemodule werden durch das BMS gesteuert und überprüft. Gibt es dort Unregelmäßigkeiten, schadet das der Zelle auf lange Sicht.
Die Anlagen funktionieren mit Batteriemanagementsystem (BMS). Die Einheit kann als das „Gehirn“ der Batterie bezeichnet werden. Die Füllstände der einzelnen Zellen und Batteriemodule werden durch das BMS gesteuert und überprüft. Gibt es dort keine Unregelmäßigkeiten, funktioniert die Zelle auf lange Sicht optimal.

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Solaranlage und sichern die Mehrerträge Ihrer Investments. Mit unserem Instandhaltungs- und Wartungsservice sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie langfristig und effektiv Solarstrom produzieren und Ihre Solaranlage ein voller Erfolg wird und bleibt.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen die beste Inhalte auf unserer Website bieten.